

Carnegie Classifications Institutional Roundtable

Sylvia Burwell, President, American University

Roslyn Clark Artis, President, Benedict College

Sue Ellspermann, President, Ivy Tech Community College

John DeGioia, President, Georgetown University

Joan Gabel, Chancellor, University of Pittsburgh

Carrie Besnette Hauser, President and CEO, Colorado Mountain College

Anne Kress, President, Northern Virginia Community College

Paul LeBlanc, President, Southern New Hampshire University

Candice McQueen, President, Lipscomb University

Juan Sánchez Muñoz, Chancellor, University of California - Merced

Thomas Parham, President, California State University - Dominguez Hills

Bill Pink, President, Ferris State University

Madeline Pumariega, President, Miami Dade College

Félix Matos Rodríguez, Chancellor, City University of New York

Philip Rogers, Chancellor, East Carolina University

Tom Stritikus, President, Fort Lewis College

Kim Wilcox, Chancellor, University of California - Riverside

David Wilson, President, Morgan State University

Kevin Worthen, Former President, Brigham Young University